Menu Close

Traditional

COUNTRY PUB

* The Queen Inn is located in the centre of the beautiful, picture postcard village of Dummer in Hampshire. The perfect country escape yet only ½ a mile from J7 of the M3 and less than 10 minutes away from the hustle and bustle of busy Basingstoke. In case you need to keep connected, we have FREE WIFI for your use.

A very convenient pub if you are travelling on the M3 south of Basingstoke. The is some parking but the road is quiet and that is where the overflow end ups. The pub is clean and tidy, the staff are very welcoming, the service is good, and the food was delicious. We will return. Thank you.
Dick200
TripAdvisor

Community Service

At the time of Covid19 crisis, the pub is here to support the village in sourcing fresh fruit and veg, groceries and meat.

Just give us a shout or message on whatsapp village lifeline group!

THE QUEEN INN

Open Days and Times 

Monday 12th April
12.00 noon – 10.30pm (Drinks & picnic meals only)

Tuesday 13th April – Closed
Wednesday 14th April – Closed
Thursday 15th April – Closed

Friday 16th April 12.00 – 3pm & 6pm – 11.00pm
(Kitchen fully open 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9pm)

Saturday 17th April 12.00pm – 11.00pm
(kitchen fully open 12-2.30pm & 6-9pm)

Sunday 18th April 12.00 – 5.30pm
(Kitchen open all day)

Monday 19th April – Closed
Tuesday 20th April – Closed
Wednesday 21st April – closed

Thursday 22nd April 12.00 – 3pm & 6pm – 10.30pm
(Kitchen open 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9.00pm)

Friday 23rd April 12.00 – 3pm & 6pm – 11.00pm
(Kitchen open 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9.00pm)

Saturday 24th April 12.00pm – 11.00pm
(Kitchen open 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9pm)

Sunday 25th April – 12.00 – 5.30pm
(kitchen open all day)

These hours may be subject to change.